I would like to know how can i erase previous conversations in empathy (f3)?

Asked by Lia Ignatiadou on 2010-10-14

I would like to know how can i erase previous cnversations in empathy programme (f3)?Because i looked and i diddnt find such an option

Question information

Language:
English Edit question
Status:
Answered
For:
Ubuntu empathy Edit question
Assignee:
No assignee Edit question
Last query:
2010-10-14
Last reply:
2010-10-14

There are located in /home/YOURLOGIN/.local/share/Empathy/logs
Hidden folder. You can display it by pressing ALT+H in Nautilus.

Can you help with this problem?

Provide an answer of your own, or ask Lia Ignatiadou for more information if necessary.

To post a message you must log in.