How do I know Shutter hasn't been uploading my screenshots?

Asked by Pizzazzle on 2019-08-11

Whenever I use Shutter, I'm always concerned about why it keeps doing the "Updating plugin information" screen. Is there any way to verify it hasn't been uploading my screenshots? If it has, is there any way for me to find them on the websites? I notice the "Upload" section has "Anonymous Upload" checked and I can't uncheck it. I'm quite concerned, because I don't want to find out that hundreds/thousands of screenshots are just sitting on a website for all to see.

Question information

Language:
English Edit question
Status:
Open
For:
Shutter Edit question
Assignee:
No assignee Edit question
Last query:
2019-08-11
Last reply:

Can you help with this problem?

Provide an answer of your own, or ask Pizzazzle for more information if necessary.

To post a message you must log in.