Reset/Clear Session

Asked by dpdtex on 2019-08-07

Is there a way to clear out the images in the current session either when I close Shutter or open Shutter? Over time, the session accumulates all the images I previously captured - then it gets slower and slower to open until it finally won't open at all. I know I can manually remove images one-by-one, but that is tedious. I wish Shutter would just start up with a blank/empty session each time I start it.

Question information

Language:
English Edit question
Status:
Expired
For:
Shutter Edit question
Assignee:
No assignee Edit question
Last query:
2019-08-07
Last reply:
2019-08-23
Launchpad Janitor (janitor) said : #1

This question was expired because it remained in the 'Open' state without activity for the last 15 days.