All filese deleted after update?
Last night when I opened RNB it said there was an update. I installed it via the website, but when I reopened the program all of my previous entries had been deleted, over a month's worth, and it still said I was using the previous version (1.1.8) instead of the latest one (1.10.1). Searching around my files came up with nothing, even where the backups should have been. Is there any way to figure out what went wrong in what should have been a simple update? Were my files completely overwritten/
Can you help with this problem?
Provide an answer of your own, or ask Nephere for more information if necessary.