Add Botswana as the official country of the Tswana language

Asked by Baiketli Dijo on 2020-05-08

Could you please register Botswana as the country that officially speaks the Tswana language. The country has only two official languages - Tswana and English. The ISO 639-3 code for the language is tsn.
The language has a Botswana version (tn-BW) and a South African version (tn-ZA), and these are the only two countries where the language is one of the official languages.

The plural form of Tswana is nplurals=2; plural=(n > 1);

Question information

English Edit question
Launchpad itself Edit question
No assignee Edit question
Last query:
Last reply:
Colin Watson (cjwatson) said : #1

Thanks for the clear request. I've updated Launchpad's idea of this language here:

Can you help with this problem?

Provide an answer of your own, or ask Baiketli Dijo for more information if necessary.

To post a message you must log in.